Rotary Club of Abilene
Rotary International

Officers & Directors

Rotary Club #1762, Charter 46108

President: Chris Meeks
President Elect: Pierce LoPachin
Immediate Past President: Erik Johnson
Secretary: Mary Beth Kilgore
Treasurer: Ken Hogan
Sgt-at-Arms: Marty Pothier
Assistant Sgt-at-Arms: Charlie Kitchell

Assistant Sergant at Arms: Charlie Kitchell
Program Director: Kelly Thompson
Public Image Director: Veronica Fuentes
Membership Director: Kate Alverez
Community Service Director: Gray Bridwell

District Governer: Kayla Christianson

Club Service Committees: Taste of Abilene, Disc Golf Tournament, Club Picnic, Christmas Luncheon, Valentine Event, Halloween Carnival (Abilene State Supported Living Center), Family of Rotary, Attendance & Visitation, Public Relations, and Salvation Army Bell Ringing

Photography: Kayla Christianson, Marty Pothier & Barbara Rollins


The Beehive
442 Cedar Street
Abilene, Texas

Every Friday at Noon


PO Box 7108
Abilene, TX 79608